OPEN DAY 2023!

OPEN DAY 2023!

FREE ENTRY to our open weekend on the 1st & 2nd July showcasing the wonderful world of Wold Farm Fisheries & Country Pursuits Podington NN297XA Come and try it fishing & air rifle shooting & clay pigeon shooting Friendly family...
MAY/JUNE OPEN MATCHES

MAY/JUNE OPEN MATCHES

Thursday 4th May Islands Saturday 6th May Oaks Thursday 11th May Islands Thursday 18th May Oaks Sat 20th May Islands Thursday 25th May Moat Saturday 27th May Oaks Thursday 1st June Islands Saturday 3rd June Oaks Thursday 8th June Islands Saturday 10th June Oaks...
MAY/JUNE OPEN MATCHES

APRIL OPEN MATCHES

Thursday 13th April islandsSaturday 15th April oaksThursday 20th April MoatThursday 27th April oaksSaturday 29th islands Please drop me a text message if you want to fish and what date so I can add to list 07974000230.You can book and pay online as from now to...
Loading...